LEGAL NOTICES

 

Coming home after two weeks amid Nature, you look at yourself in the mirror and you think: “I don’t look the same”, as if you had suddenly become younger. “Surprise ?! My pains, or my eczema are gone..

 

However it’s due to a quite natural interaction between the power of Nature and your own health, mediated by  the biodynamic practitioner who enables this natural healing process by overcoming certain obstacles..

How does it work ? How can it be explained ?

Transmission, care, cleansing, several days cure, such is what we offer.

 

Here is why we work in Nature, in places which have the power of healing.

Pascal Anselin has been practicing osteopathy for 30 years and Biodynamic osteopathy for 18 years.
He followed the full course of James Jealous. He also trained with Kenneth Graham, Donald Handkinson, Charles Ridley, Hugh Milne, Françoise Desrosiers, Véronique Everarts who are the supporters of osteopathic filiation in the cranial field (Andrew Taylor Still, William Garner Sutherland, Rollin Becker, etc)

He also completed B. Freeman's full training in the embryology of Erich Blechschmidt.

His desire to address chronic pathologies, the "unresolved" and psychosomatic diseases led him to try to understand the mechanisms of the disease in other ways.

His research on healing has led him to travel and study shamanic cultures.
His work over many years has enabled him to make links between biodynamic osteopathy, quantum physics, embryology, meditation and shamanism.

Since 2013, he has been training practitioners in France and South America, and in 2019 he will travel to Russia and Africa. This teaching is the result of this research and is adaptable to osteopathy via the intelligence contained in Health.

Partnerships

Carolina Suarez Caceres.  Originally from Colombia, she has always been passionate about consciousness and healing. Following an accident, she intuitively explores a healing path which combines deep relaxation, altered states of consciousness and emotional mapping. During her travels, she experienced the shipibo shamanism in Peru and trained in Reiki in Thailand with Shakti Cabral, in ThetaHealing®️ in Indonesia with Erika Johansson and in techniques of exploration-integration of the unconscious in France with Pascal Tellier, himself trained in this approach by Denise Desjardins. Inspired by Alejandro Jodorowsky's research on psycho-magic and psychogenealogy, she is developing an experimental work with Pascal Anselin associating her practices with the biodynamic vision of health and healing.

Bruno Martin-Peridier. Doctor, osteopath, micro-nutritionist; trained in brief therapies, hypnosis and EMDR...

Writer, lecturer, his personal background led him to be trained in Tantric practices during a training course followed by Sudheer Roche. Passionate for many years about modified states of consciousness and indigenous medicines, he discovered shamanism 20 years ago through the teaching of Amazonian plants, first in Europe and then during a stay with the Shipibo Indians in Peru.

He deepened his knowledge of drumming care with Toumai (Arawak Indian) for two years. In 2018, he left for Gabon to learn the ritual of bwiti and iboga. His approach aims to connect psychocorporal care to the world of the invisible in accordance with our Western vision.

Angelo FoleyTrained at the beginning by Pascal in biodynamic care, Angelo has deepened his career as a practitioner by confronting different approaches, both energetic through Chinese medicine and reiki, and psychological by specializing in system, transgenerational analysis and NLP. Passionate about the creative act of any kind since childhood, he works every day a little more on the ability of the human being to realize himself through the expression of unresolved emotions and a deep work on the conditioning of the ego. After several experiences of personal work on the mechanisms of consciousness and emotions, he received teachings from different masters and specialists, inspired by Swami Prajnanpad, Jiddu Krishnamurti, Alan Watts, C.G Jung, Carl Rogers or Jacques Salomé, always focusing on the link between body and energy, body and psyche, inner world and outer world. Today, his driving force is to support each person in their emotional intelligence and self-realization, through individual sessions, group workshops and conferences.

IMG_5162_modifié_modifié_edited.jpg

Sarah Rougeau is passionate about the dynamics of health, curious to establish the slightest link between health and the osteopathic profession.
She spent her childhood travelling and interacting with the animal world that has fascinated her since she was a child. Inspired by her native island, Reunion Island, she puts forward an interactive and unifying vision of osteopathy. 
Graduated from the ESO, she reveals her practice of osteopathy through the vision proposed by Pascal Anselin in April 2017 during one of her trainings and has since deepened it through a didactic apprenticeship at her side.
Interested in the link between mobility, health and nutrition through naturopathy, yoga and sports, she integrates notions that allow her to contribute to the balance and respect of the inner processes that regulate life.
She is interested in the quantum and informational approach of the human being integrated into the practice of biodynamic osteopathy. She is now moving into research and experimental therapy with Pascal, influenced by the work of Philippe Guillemant, Nassim Haramein, Rupert Sheldrake and others.

Gaelle MésengeBorn in Africa, Gaelle began her life at the rhythm of expatriation: relocations, separations, multicultural encounters, multiple social backgrounds, explorations. Very quickly passionate about the differences in perception of reality experienced by everyone, interpersonal relationships, and self-realization, she explored Boris Cyrulnik and resilience, Alice Miller and the messages of the body, Alejandro Jodorowsky and psycho-magical acts, Christophe André and the psychology of happiness, mindfulness, while nourishing her path with the knowledge of Prajnanpad, Deshimaru, Eckart Tollé, the Palo Alto school... In this constant movement, it is naturally that she becomes a specialist in change and transformation: organizational engineer and project manager, trainer, coach, therapist. Trained in NLP, transactional analysis, systemic approach, constellations, hypnosis, metaphors and other methods, on subjects such as bereavement, abuse, depression, brain and neuroscience, she has been a coach for 15 years, accredited by the international coach federation. Recently trained by Pascal Anselin in biodynamic care and therapeutic touch, her coaching is an extension of the work on intentions, serving successful transformation and healing.

Julia CimaAfter a twenty-year career in contemporary dance, Julia decided to interrupt her dancing activities. From the beginning, she has felt that her interest in dance goes beyond a taste for entertainment or the virtuosity and beauty of the gesture. What is essential for her is to express deep existential sensations.

In parallel to this intense physical practice, she has always wanted to take care of bodies. Over six years of informal but intense training by Pascal Anselin, she learned the basics of biodynamic osteopathy, the fundamentals of health movements into the body, and the discrimination of sensations through the hands. This learning has been key to her awareness of the healing power in each one of us, of the mysterious relationships between body and mind, personal and transgenerational history, and the collective and individual unconscious.

Julia trained in fasciapulsology for three years at IFCC France and now practices it in the town of Die.

For the past seven years, she has been traveling to explore the world of the unconscious through various “master plants” and psycho-corporal practices. Always inhabited by dance, she proposes using it as a powerful cleansing and healing tool.

Philippe Agaël. Driven by the search for a proper understanding of the balance between body, mind and consciousness, Philippe explores this relationship first through dance, then martial arts, Tai chi chuan, climbing, while pursuing a scenic career for over 30 years.
He discovered yoga in 2011 and has been intensifying his practice for the past three years by following Patrick Frapeau's teaching. He met Biodynamic Osteopathy with Pascal Anselin ten years ago, as a patient. Practitioner in wellness massage after several years of training, mainly with Renato Pappalardo, he cultivates the notions of presence, rootedness and perception. It is quite naturally that he follows Pascal Anselin's training. This teaching enriches his journey by shedding new light on the profound link between the body, health, energy and consciousness.
He occasionally participates in cures and training courses for physical and energy preparation.

David Cima. Since childhood, David has been attracted by nature and has chosen to work and live in the heart of the countryside, where he has learned to be more and more in presence. These long solitary moments immersed in the natural elements awakened in him intimate and powerful connections with what surrounded him, nourishing his taste for sounds and mysteries. Sound explorer and multi-instrumentalist, he perceives music and sounds as powerful or delicate keys that open up access to the precious aspects of our being, thus revealing an unalterable space of peace and kindness and more obscure and uncomfortable aspects. Suffering from a chronic illness at the age of 25, he makes this physical constraint a master guiding him towards his inner self. David follows his intuition, which leads him to explore modified states of consciousness, particularly through holotropic breathing, shamanism and the medicines of Amazonian master plants. After a period in Peru, the therapeutic capacity of sound frequencies became obvious to him and opened new horizons in his practice and investigations. He approaches human health in a holistic way, trains in sound yoga and sound therapy, follows a course for therapists with Gregory Mutombo and accompanies intense seminars on emotional liberation and psychocorporal awareness. His quest is above all to find and sit in this place in itself, powerfully anchored and with an open heart. And from there "let yourself" work as a therapist. His encounter with Pascal and the intimate conviction of the accuracy of his approach open a field of practice where his work with sounds and music finds its place, in the service of health.

Mathieu Cusin BercheGraduated Osteopath D.O. in 2008 (European Osteopathic College), he is also a Taekwondo Federal Instructor and is involved with associations : volunteer course in the reintegration of children from sensitive neighbourhoods (Les Enfants de la Goutte d'Or), active member of Greenpeace. From then on, he is inspired by the philosophy of martial arts and humanist principles to continue to develop his idea of manual therapy. He is trained by participating in numerous post-graduate internships, in order to deepen his treatment of athletes, in the psychological aspect, in neonatology, in tissue osteopathy but especially in biodynamics with Françoise Desrosiers and Pascal Anselin. Passionate about travels and the desire to combine them with osteopathy, he participates in a humanitarian mission in India with the OEDM (Osteopaths and Children of the World) association in orphanages of the Mother Theresa Institute. He also works in New Caledonia, Vietnam and Cambodia, and takes the opportunity of his travels to learn and transmit. He studied Qi Gong with a master in Thailand and attended Mayan medical ceremonies in Guatemala. He creates a forum to share the projects of traveling osteopaths.  He participates in Vietnam in the opening of 2 shared cabinets where osteopaths can come to work temporarily in an alternative therapy centre. He is dedicated to Yoga and acroyoga. His encounter with Pascal Anselin in 2016 enabled him to develop his humanistic point of view on healing, and to bring his knowledge and skills to Pascal's project.

Partnerships

            L' I F P P C

Training and Research Institute for Health professionals & Center for Health and Psycho-Physical Therapy, IFPPC develops a specific and innovating approach with a center for therapy and integrative health coaching in Paris (CAMKeys: Complementary and Alternative Medicine Keys) where patients can be cared for individually or collectively.

https://www.ifppc.eu

Over the years, SOFA has become a common home, a meeting place for European and American osteopaths coming from various work groups and Academic societies: OCA, AMOC, SCTF Be, SCAB, AOF, GREIO, GERMOB, Per'Tom...

These past few years, they started to work more and more closely with the Académie Médicale d'Ostéopathie Crânienne (AMOC), which represents in Europe the American “Osteopathic Cranial Academy” and organize in France its introduction class on cranial osteopathy, and with the SCTF Belgium which represents in Europe the foundation created in 1953 in the US by Dr WG Sutherland DO

http://www.sctf-belgium.be

https://www.s-o-f-a.fr/bienvenue/historique/

La Salamandre is a farmhouse inn with a very fine organic restaurant and a large space for workshops, surrounded by small mountains, fields and woods. The hosts, Florence Lejeune and Luc Bauer, passionate and generous, practice holistic farming. It's a frequent location for various workshops and the perfect spot to work, meditate and meet people !

http://www.aubergelasalamandre.com/venir-manger/

Acknowledgements

Anouk Tess, my translator, colleague and friend without whom the Argentine adventure would not have taken place.

 

Maité my Argentinean colleague who trusted me and who organized my visits to South America. Thank you for your incredible kindness.

 

Florian Mandrillon my former assistant became my professional Parisian host.
Thank you for your good pragmatic advice and for taking over the Parisian torch with such talent 

 

Raphael Beauville my English translator and yet friend who loves precision and detail 

 

Thierry Coeur de Roy my professional inspirer, the one who made me born professionally by his passion. A true great human being.

 

To all our masters mentioned above

 

To all my patients, my best teachers.

 

To Alexandre my cousin, always available for his affection, his advice, and very sharp computer keys...

 

To my family, loving and patient...

 

To all shamans, my sisters and brothers healers.

 

To the adventure of consciousness that makes the road of life so beautiful.

 

To health

En rentrant de deux semaines passées dans la nature, vous vous regardez dans le miroir et vous vous dites: « tiens, je n’ai plus la même tête », comme si vous aviez rajeuni.

Ou « tiens... mes douleurs ou mes plaques d’eczéma ont disparu... »

 

Il s'agit de la résultante de l'interaction des forces de la Nature et de votre santé. 

Le praticien Biodynamique potentialise cette relation. Il lui permet d'exister quand elle ne peut plus se faire correctement. 

Comment ça marche ? Comment l’expliquer ?

 

Transmettre, soigner, nettoyer, organiser des cures sur plusieurs jours, tel est le projet et la proposition.             

Voilà pourquoi nous travaillons dans la Nature, dans des lieux qui soignent.

Pascal Anselin pratique l’ostéopathie depuis 30 ans et l’ostéopathie Biodynamique depuis 18 ans.
Il a suivi le cursus complet de James Jealous. Il s’est formé également avec Kenneth Graham, Donald Handkinson, Charles Ridley, Hugh Milne, Françoise Desrosiers, Véronique Everarts qui sont les tenants de la filiation ostéopathique dans le champ crânien (Andrew Taylor Still, William Garner Sutherland, Rollin Becker, etc)

Il a également suivi la formation complète de B. Freeman selon l’embryologie d’Erich Blechschmidt.

Sa volonté d’aborder les pathologies chroniques, le “non-résolu” et les maladies psychosomatiques l’a poussé à essayer de comprendre les mécanismes de la maladie par d’autres biais.

Ses recherches sur la guérison l’ont amené à voyager et à étudier les cultures chamaniques.
Son travail depuis de nombreuses années lui a permis de faire des liens entre l’ostéopathie biodynamique, la physique quantique, l’embryologie, la méditation et le chamanisme.

Depuis 2013, il forme des praticiens en France, en Amérique du Sud, en Russie, et en 2019 il doit se rendre en Afrique. Cet enseignement est issu de cette recherche et est adaptable à l’ostéopathie via l’intelligence contenue dans la Santé.

Les collaborateurs

Carolina Suarez Caceres.  D'origine colombienne, elle est passionnée depuis toujours par le travail sur la conscience et la guérison. À la suite d'un accident, elle explore intuitivement une voie de guérison alliant relaxation profonde, modification d'états de conscience et cartographie émotionnelle. Lors de ses voyages, elle expérimente le chamanisme shipibo au Pérou et se forme au Reïki en Thaïlande auprès de Shakti Cabral, au ThetaHealing®️ en Indonésie auprès d'Erika Johansson et à des techniques d'exploration-intégration de l'inconscient en France auprès de Pascal Tellier, lui-même formé à cette démarche par Denise Desjardins. Inspirée par les recherches d'Alejandro Jodorowsky sur la psycho-magie et la psycho-généalogie, elle développe un travail expérimental avec Pascal Anselin associant ses pratiques à la vision biodynamique de la santé et de la guérison.

Bruno Martin-Peridier. Médecin, ostéopathe, micro-nutritionniste; formé aux thérapies brèves , à l' hypnose et à l'EMDR..

Ecrivain, conférencier, son parcours personnel l'a conduit à se former aux pratiques tantriques lors d'une formation suivie auprès de Sudheer Roche. Passionné depuis de nombreuses années par les états modifiés de conscience et les médecines indigènes, il découvre le chamanisme il y a 20 ans à travers l'enseignement des plantes amazoniennes, tout d'abord en Europe puis lors d'un séjour chez les indiens shipibos au Pérou. Il approfondit la connaissance des soins au tambour auprès de Toumai (indien arawak) pendant deux ans. En 2018, il part au Gabon pour s'initier au rituel du bwiti et de l'iboga. Sa démarche vise à relier le soin psychocorporel au monde de l'invisible en accord avec notre vision occidentale.

Angelo Foley. Formé au tout départ par Pascal en soins biodynamiques, Angelo a approfondi son parcours de praticien en confrontant différentes approches, à la fois énergétiques par la médecine chinoise et le reiki, et psychologiques en se spécialisant en systémie, en analyse transgénérationnelle et en PNL. Passionné par l’acte créateur quel qu’il soit depuis l’enfance, il travaille chaque jour un peu plus sur la capacité de l’être humain à se réaliser à travers l’expression d’émotions non résolues et d’un travail profond sur le conditionnement de l’ego. Après plusieurs expériences de travail personnel sur les mécanismes de la conscience et des émotions, il a reçu des enseignements de la part de différents maîtres et spécialistes, inspirés entre autres par Swami Prajnanpad, Jiddu Krishnamurti, Alan Watts, C.G Jung, Carl Rogers ou encore Jacques Salomé, toujours axés sur le lien entre corps et énergie, corps et psyché, monde intérieur et monde extérieur. Aujourd’hui son moteur est d’accompagner chaque personne dans son intelligence émotionnelle et la réalisation de soi, à travers des séances individuelles, en stages de groupes et en conférences.

En savoir plus.

IMG_5162_modifié_modifié_edited.jpg

Sarah Rougeau. Passionnée par la dynamique de la santé, elle est curieuse d’établir le moindre lien entre celle-ci et le métier d’ostéopathe. Elle passe son enfance à voyager et interagir avec le monde animal qui la passionne depuis son plus jeune âge. Inspirée par son île natale, la Réunion, elle met en avant une vision inter-active et unificatrice de l’ostéopathie. Diplômée de l’ESO, elle révèle sa pratique de l’ostéopathie par la vision proposée par Pascal Anselin en Avril 2017 lors de l’une de ses formations et l’approfondi depuis, par un apprentissage didactique à ses côtés. Intéressée par le lien mobilité-santé-nutrition par le biais de la naturopathie, du yoga et de la pratique sportive, elle intègre des notions permettant d’apporter et de contribuer à l’équilibre et le respect des processus intérieurs qui régulent la vie. Elle s’intéresse à l’approche quantique et informationnelle de l’être humain intégrée à la pratique de l’ostéopathie biodynamique. Elle s’oriente maintenant dans  la  recherche et la thérapie expérimentale avec Pascal, influencée par les travaux de Philippe Guillemant, Nassim Haramein, Rupert Sheldrake et d’autres encore.

Gaelle Mésenge. Née à l'étranger, Gaelle démarre sa vie au rythme des expatriations : déménagements, séparations, multicultures, multiples milieux sociaux, explorations. Très vite passionnée par les différences de perception du réel vécu par chacun, les relations interpersonnelles, et la réalisation de soi, elle explore Boris Cyrulnik et la résilience, Alice Miller et les messages du corps, Alejandro Jodorowsky et les actes psycho-magiques, Christophe André et la psychologie du bonheur, la pleine conscience, l'école de Palo Alto, Prajnanpad et la conscience. Dans ce mouvement constant, c'est naturellement qu'elle devient spécialiste du changement et des transformations : conseil en organisation et projets, formatrice, coach, thérapeute. Formée en PNL, analyse transactionnelle, approche systémique, constellations, hypnose, métaphores et d'autres méthodes, sur des sujets tels que le deuil, la maltraitance, la dépression, le cerveau et les neurosciences, elle est coach depuis 15 ans, accréditée par la fédération internationale des coachs. Formée par Pascal Anselin aux soins biodynamiques et au toucher thérapeutique, son coaching s’inscrit dans le prolongement du travail sur les intentions, au service de la réussite des transformations et de la guérison.

Julia Cima. Durant ses vingt années de carrière de danseuse, Julia sent que ce n’est ni la virtuosité, ni la beauté du geste qui l’intéressent mais le besoin d’exprimer des sensations très enfouies et existentielles. En parallèle de cette pratique physique intense, elle a toujours eu envie de prendre soin des corps.

Formée auprès de Pascal Anselin de façon informelle mais intense durant 6 années, elle apprend les bases de l’ostéopathie biodynamique, les fondements des mouvements de santé dans le corps, la discrimination à travers les mains. Cet apprentissage a été décisif dans sa prise de conscience sur le pouvoir de guérison de chacun, les rapports si mystérieux entre corps, mental, histoire personnelle et trangénérationnelle, inconscient collectif et individuel.

Julia s’est formée en fasciapulsologie, durant trois années à L’IFCC France, qu’elle pratique en cabinet à Die.

Durant ces sept dernières années, elle voyage notamment en Amérique du Sud pour explorer le monde de l’inconscient à travers différentes plantes maitresses et différentes pratiques psycho-corporelles. Toujours habitée par la danse, elle propose de l’utiliser comme un outil puissant de nettoyage et de guérison. 

Philippe Agaël. Animé par la recherche d’une juste compréhension de l’équilibre « corps-esprit-conscience », Philippe explore cette relation à travers d’abord la danse, puis les arts martiaux, le Tai chi chuan, l’escalade, tout en poursuivant une carrière scénique pendant plus de 30 ans.

Il découvre le yoga en 2011 et intensifie sa pratique depuis trois ans en suivant l’enseignement de Patrick Frapeau. Il rencontre l’Ostéopathie Biodynamique avec Pascal Anselin il y a dix ans, en tant que patient. Praticien en massage bien-être après plusieurs années d’apprentissage, principalement auprès de Renato Pappalardo, il cultive les notions de présence, d’enracinement et de perception. C’est tout naturellement qu’il suit la formation de Pascal Anselin. Cet enseignement vient enrichir son parcours en apportant un éclairage nouveau sur le lien profond entre le corps, la santé, l’énergie et la conscience.

Il participe ponctuellement aux cures et aux formations pour la préparation physique et énergétique.

David Cima. Dès l’enfance attiré par la nature, David fait le choix de travailler et vivre en pleine nature avec laquelle il a appris à être toujours d’avantage en présence. Ces longs moments solitaires immergés au sein des éléments naturels ont réveillé chez lui des connexions intimes et puissantes avec ce qui l’entourait, nourrissant son goût des sons et ses mystères. Explorateur sonore et multi-instrumentiste, il perçoit la musique et les sons comme des clefs puissantes ou délicates ouvrant l’accès au précieux de notre être, permettant ainsi de dévoiler un espace inaltérable de paix et de bienveillance et des aspects plus obscurs et inconfortables. Atteint d’une maladie chronique à 25 ans, il fait de cette contrainte physique un maître le guidant vers son intériorité. David suit son intuition qui l’amène à explorer les états de conscience modifiée, notamment à travers la respiration holotropique, le chamanisme et les médecines de plantes maîtresses d’Amazonie. Après un séjour au Pérou, la capacité thérapeutique des fréquences sonores devient pour lui une évidence et ouvre de nouveaux horizons dans sa pratique et ses investigations. Il aborde la santé humaine de manière holistique, se forme au yoga du son et à la sono thérapie, suit un cursus pour thérapeutes auprès de Grégory Mutombo et accompagne des séminaires intenses de libération émotionnelle et conscience psychocorporelle. Sa quête est avant tout de trouver et s’asseoir dans cet espace en soi, puissamment ancré et le cœur ouvert. Et de là « se laisser » œuvrer en tant que thérapeute. Sa rencontre avec Pascal et la conviction intime de la justesse de son approche lui ouvre un champ de pratique où son travail avec les sons et la musique trouve sa place, au service de la santé.

Mathieu Cusin Berche. Ostéopathe D.O.en 2008 (Collège Ostéopathique Européen), il passe en parallèle  un diplôme d'instructeur fédéral de Taekwondo, et s’engage auprès d’associations : cours bénévole dans pour la réinsertion des enfants de quartiers sensibles (Les Enfants de la Goutte d'Or),  membre actif de Greenpeace. Dès lors, il s’inspire de la philosophie des arts martiaux et des principes humanistes pour continuer de développer son idée de la thérapie manuelle. Il se forme en participant à de nombreux stages post gradués, afin d'approfondir sa prise en charge des sportifs, dans l'aspect psychologique, en néonatologie, en ostéopathie tissulaire mais surtout en biodynamique avec Françoise Desrosiers et Pascal Anselin. Passionné par les voyages et l'envie de combiner ceux-ci à l'ostéopathie, il participe à une mission humanitaire en Inde avec l'association OEDM (Ostéopathes et Enfants du Monde) dans des orphelinats de l'institut Mère Thérésa. Il travaille aussi en Nouvelle Calédonie, au Vietnam et au Cambodge, et profite de ses voyages pour apprendre et transmettre. Il étudie le Qi Gong auprès d'un maitre en Thaïlande et assiste à des cérémonies de médecine Maya au Guatemala. Il créé un forum pour mettre en commun les projets des ostéopathes voyageurs.  Il participe au Vietnam à l'ouverture de 2 cabinets partagés où des ostéopathes peuvent venir travailler de façon temporaire dans un centre de thérapie alternative. Il se consacre au Yoga et à l'acroyoga. Sa rencontre avec Pascal Anselin en 2016 lui a permis de développer son point de vue humaniste de la guérison, et d’apporter ses connaissances et ses compétences au projet de Pascal.

Les partenaires

            L' I F P P C

Institut de formation et de recherche pour les professionnels de la santé & Centre de santé et de thérapies Psycho Corporelles, L'IFPPC développe une approche particulière et innovante avec entre autre un centre de thérapie et de coaching en santé intégrative sur Paris (CAMKeys : Complementary and Alternative Medicine Keys) où les patients peuvent bénéficier en individuel ou en groupe d’une prise en charge.

https://www.ifppc.eu

Au fil du temps la SOFA est devenue une maison commune où se retrouvent des ostéopathes européens et américains appartenant à de nombreux groupes de travail et sociétés académiques : l'OCA , l'AMOC , la SCTF Be , la SCAB , l'AOF,  le GREIO, GERMOB, Per'Tom…. 

 

Une collaboration étroite s'est développée ces dernières années avec l'Académie Médicale d'Ostéopathie Crânienne (AMOC) qui représente en Europe  et organise en France le cours d'introduction à l'ostéopathie crânienne de l'Ostéopathic Cranial Academy  américaine  ainsi qu'avec la SCTF Belgium qui représente en Europe la fondation mise en place en 1953 aux USA  par le Dr WG Sutherland DO

 

http://www.sctf-belgium.be

https://www.s-o-f-a.fr/bienvenue/historique/

La Salamandre est une ferme-auberge qui associe un gîte, une salle de travail et un restaurant de grande qualité. Le site est entouré de nature, les hôtes Florence Lejeune et Luc Bauer pratiquent l'agriculture holistique, ils sont passionnés et chaleureux. L'endroit accueille régulièrement des stages, il est parfait pour rencontrer, travailler et méditer !

http://www.aubergelasalamandre.com/venir-manger/

Remerciements


 

Anouk Tess, ma traductrice, consœur et amie sans qui l’aventure argentine n’aurait pas eu lieu.

Maité ma consœur argentine qui m’a fait confiance et qui a organisé mes venues en Amérique du Sud. Merci pour ton incroyable gentillesse.

Florian Mandrillon mon ex assistant devenu mon hôte professionnel parisien.
Merci pour tes bons conseils pragmatiques et de reprendre le flambeau parisien avec tant de talent 

Raphael Beauville mon traducteur en anglais et néanmoins ami qui aime la précision et le détail 

Thierry Cœur de Roy mon inspirateur professionnel, celui qui m’a fait naître professionnellement par sa passion. Un vrai grand humain.

À tous nos maîtres cités plus haut

À tous mes patients, mes meilleurs professeurs.

À Alexandre mon cousin, toujours disponible pour son affection, ses conseils, et touches informatiques très pointues...

À ma famille, aimante et patiente...

À tous les chamans, mes sœurs et frères guérisseurs.

À l’aventure de la conscience qui rend la route de la vie si magnifique.


À la santé